REVIEWS

John

01 Mar 2024

Food was amazing thank you


Attila

04 Feb 2024

The best!


Annie

01 Feb 2024

Great value food delivered in a reasonable time


Alexander

20 Jan 2024

Liinda

20 Jan 2024

Robert

17 Jan 2024

Liz

11 Jan 2024

Alexander

10 Jan 2024

Just good food, brilliant.


Louise

08 Jan 2024

Robert

03 Jan 2024

Robert

27 Dec 2023

Jeffrey

25 Dec 2023

I would have given food quality 5 stars if it had not been warmer, had to pop it into the microwave to heat up


Linda

11 Dec 2023

Robert

10 Dec 2023

Libby

06 Dec 2023

Amazing and when I phone the staff are very helpful


Robert

05 Dec 2023

Boabcoop1

05 Dec 2023

First time order, absolutely beautiful, food fantastic, oft the fish and the fritters, jeeezzzzooooo brilliant,ty so much defo 5 star


Alexander

04 Dec 2023

Foods great, prices are excellent, rapid delivery.


Karen

03 Dec 2023

Andrew

29 Nov 2023

Graham

25 Nov 2023

DIANA

25 Nov 2023

Chips missed from original delivery but sent after calling to say they were not enclosed. D Ramsay.


Robert

20 Nov 2023

Lovely food, delivered quickly, by friendly driver. Great helpings and value for money. Thank you.


Alexander

20 Nov 2023

Delivered in 20 minutes, food lovely.


lindagilbert1@hotmail.com

19 Nov 2023

Alexander

10 Nov 2023

Fast delivery and quality food for a hungry guy.


Mrs

01 Nov 2023

Pizzas were all squashed and the toppings stuck to the boxes


Robert

26 Oct 2023

First class fish supper and great service, thank you 👍👍


Debbii

21 Oct 2023

Wyllie

21 Oct 2023

Enjoyed our meal and very good value


Ian

18 Oct 2023

Jeffrey

16 Oct 2023

As always a lovely fish supper


Fiona

06 Oct 2023

Norma

30 Sep 2023

Worst fish supper ever. far too greasy and chips were soggy and not crispy.


Naomi

27 Sep 2023

Speedy delivery.


Alison

24 Sep 2023

Food is always really good and large portion sizes, best chippy in EK


Helen

22 Sep 2023

Food arrived earlier than the estimated time and was like it just came out fryer piping hot,they read notes unlike other places


Fiona

07 Sep 2023

Food lovely as always and delivered quickly


Alexander

05 Sep 2023

Massive, barely finished it. Superb.


Fiona

29 Aug 2023

Food really lovely. Still warm when it arrived and also arrived before the time we had been given. Will definitely order from you again.


Alexander

22 Aug 2023

Tasty.


Robert

21 Aug 2023

zana

19 Aug 2023

Robert

16 Aug 2023

Marion

09 Aug 2023

Lauren

04 Aug 2023

I don't think I could possibly ask for anything to be better or different as it was perfect!


Alison

30 Jul 2023

Excellent value for money, food was fresh and portion sizes are huge compared to any other chippy


Catherine

02 Jul 2023

My food was cold and had to heat it up


John

28 Jun 2023

Just your usual service and food quality.


Marian

18 Jun 2023

Meal was cold on arrival. Batter on fish was chewy/soggy. Single black pudding was stuck to paper and batter peeled off when trying to unwrap it . Very disappointing.


 

4.5

(203 Reviews)

  (161)
  (22)
  (15)
  (3)
  (2)